Blog angst

Second greatest t-shirt I ever saw?  “Victim of Angst”

First greatest t-shirt I ever saw?  Well, the first one of course, and this was really back in the day, it had to be around 1973.  It had the word “vanity” written on it backwards, so you’d see it right when you looked in the mirror.

Anyhoo.  I clearly have blog angst, I do not post.  Things happen, I don’t opine or comment.

Trump, in then out (Ok, it was OK I missed that kerfuffle).

Huckabee out. (I’m glad, I never really got the appeal of Huck and I pretty much have not enemies on the right).

Gingrich KABLOOEY! (About damn time, yeah you screwed it up last time, yeah get the heck over yourself, you are done, etc.)

Oh yeah, and the French guy, and Arnold and what the heck else is going on.

I MUST FOCUS.  I MUST POST.  I WILL FOCUS.  I WILL POST.

Tomorrow, with coffee, we try again.

Manana, con cafe, otra vez.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

